CWF know-how

Our Brands

GIVENCHY, LANVIN, CHLOE, KENZO KIDS, THE MARC JACOBS, PAUL SMITH JUNIOR, KARL LAGERFELD KIDS, DKNY, ZADIG&VOLTAIRE, BOSS, AIGLE, TIMBERLAND, BILLIEBLUSH, CARREMENT BEAU, CHARABIA… We are proud to develop children’s ready-to-wear collections for the greatest names in high-end and luxury fashion and ensure their distribution all over the world.

BECOME A PARTNER

Do you dream of opening your own ready-to-wear children’s store? Do you want to offer premium brands to your customers? We’re here for you.

logo kids

Because we love each of our brands passionately, we have designed a unique platform to promote them: Kids around. You will find all our inspiring fashion designers on the online store and in our concept store network.

54

years’ experience

over 750

employees in the group

12

brands (including 3 in house brands)

2600

designs created each year

NEWS

New collections from our brands, future trends, collaborations and capsule collections, inspiring partnerships… We share everything here that is causing a buzz in the ready-to-wear market for babies, children and junior for our exclusive brands and also in the world of fashion in general.

Le savoir-faire de CWF

Nos Marques

GIVENCHY, LANVIN, CHLOE, KENZO KIDS, THE MARC JACOBS, PAUL SMITH JUNIOR, KARL LAGERFELD KIDS, DKNY, ZADIG&VOLTAIRE, BOSS, AIGLE, TIMBERLAND, BILLIEBLUSH, CARREMENT BEAU, CHARABIA… Nous sommes fiers de développer les collections prêt-à-porter enfants des plus grands noms de la mode haut de gamme et luxe et d’en assurer la distribution partout dans le monde.

Devenir revendeur / partenaire

Vous rêvez d’ouvrir votre boutique de prêt-à-porter pour enfants ? Vous souhaitez proposer nos marques premium à vos clients ? Nous sommes à votre écoute.

logo kids

Parce que nous aimons passionnément chacune de nos marques, nous avons conçu un écrin unique pour les mettre en valeur : Kids around. Retrouvez tous nos créateurs de mode inspirants sur l’e-shop et dans notre réseau de concept stores.

54 ans

d'expérience

+ de 750

collaborateurs au sein du groupe

12

marques dont 3 marques en propre

2600

modèles créés chaque saison

NOS ACTUALITÉS

Nouvelles collections de nos marques, tendances de demain, collab’ et collection capsules, partenariats inspirants… Nous partageons ici tout ce qui fait l’actualité du marché du prêt-à-porter pour bébé, enfants et ados pour nos marques exclusives mais aussi dans le monde de la mode en général.